placeholder

 

Bellevue Spotlight
Events View More
Oct
1
Oct
2
Sounders vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Oct. 2, 2016 - Oct. 2, 2016
Oct
5
Low Sensory Evenings
Oct. 5, 2016 - Oct. 5, 2016
Oct
7
Friday Bellwether Art Walk
Oct. 7, 2016 - Oct. 7, 2016
Oct
8
Cavalleria Rusticana by Pietro Mascagni
Oct. 8, 2016 - Oct. 8, 2016
Oct
12
Sounders vs. Houston Dynamo
Oct. 12, 2016 - Oct. 12, 2016
Oct
16
Seahawks Vs. Atlanta Falcons
Oct. 16, 2016 - Oct. 16, 2016
Oct
16
Sounders vs. FC Dallas
Oct. 16, 2016 - Oct. 16, 2016
Oct
22
Annual Spooktacular Halloween Parties
Oct. 22, 2016 - Oct. 22, 2016

Default Header

Staff Directory

Visit Bellevue Washington is the Official Destination Marketing organization for Bellevue Washington. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. We invite you to contact us or any of our staff directly.

Administration and Marketing

Stacy Graven croppedStacy Graven, Executive Director
sgraven@visitbellevuewashington.com  

 

Sharon LintonSharon Linton,  Marketing and Communications Manager
Focus:
Leisure Marketing
slinton@visitbellevuewashington.com

 

Rachel BurchRachel Burch, Marketing Assistant
rburch@visitbellevuewashington.com

  

Convention Sales

Jane-Kantor-1by1Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3737
Sales Focus:
Corporate and Associations

chris_dunham_1 inch sqChris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3771
Sales Focus: Corporate and National Associations

Stephanie_Steele 1 by 1Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3724
Sales Focus: Regional and State Associations, Government, Education, Fraternal