placeholder

 

Bellevue Spotlight
Events View More
Feb
25
BAM Biennial 2016: Metalmorphosis
Oct. 10, 2016 - May. 5, 2017
Feb
25
Sherman Alexie
Feb. 25, 2017 - Feb. 25, 2017
Mar
19
Rick Steves [Sanctuary Space]
Mar. 19, 2017 - Mar. 19, 2017
May
11
Upstream Music Fest + Summit 2017
May. 11, 2017 - May. 13, 2017
Jul
8
Japan Fair 2017
Jul. 8, 2017 - Jul. 9, 2017
Sep
20
Fashion Week at The Bellevue Collection
Sep. 20, 2017 - Sep. 24, 2017
Oct
13
Kirkland Art Walk
Oct. 13, 2017

Default Header

Staff Directory

Visit Bellevue Washington is the Official Destination Marketing organization for Bellevue Washington. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. We invite you to contact us or any of our staff directly.

Administration and Marketing

Stacy Graven croppedStacy Graven, Executive Director
sgraven@visitbellevuewashington.com

Sharon LintonSharon Linton,  Marketing and Communications Manager
Focus:
Leisure Marketing
slinton@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3720

Rachel BurchRachel Encke, Digital Marketing Coordinator
rencke@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3765

Convention Sales

Jane-Kantor-1by1Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3737
Sales Focus:
Corporate and Associations

chris_dunham_1 inch sqChris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3771
Sales Focus:
Corporate and National Associations

Stephanie_Steele 1 by 1Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3724
Sales Focus:
Regional and State Associations, Government, Education, Fraternal

Kristina LucasKristina Lucas, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
klucas@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3732
Sales Focus
: Convention Services and sales support