placeholder

 

Bellevue Spotlight
Events View More
Jan
23
Gallery Artists' Show
Jan. 9, 2018 - Feb. 4, 2018
Jan
23
The Gin Game
Jan. 18, 2018 - Jan. 25, 2018
Jan
25
Jan
25
Jan
28
Clint McCune in Concert
Jan. 28, 2018 - Jan. 28, 2018
Feb
1
Exclusive Tour with Michael Monroe
Feb. 1, 2018 - Feb. 1, 2018
Feb
2
Front Row Center: Humaira Abid
Feb. 2, 2018 - Feb. 2, 2018

Default Header

Staff Directory

Visit Bellevue Washington is the Official Destination Marketing organization for Bellevue Washington. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. We invite you to contact us or any of our staff directly.

Administration and Marketing

Stacy Graven croppedStacy Graven, Executive Director
sgraven@visitbellevuewashington.com

Sharon LintonSharon Linton,  Marketing and Communications Manager
Focus:
Leisure Marketing
slinton@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3720

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator 
JYi@visitbellevuewashington.com

425-450-3765

Convention Sales

Jane-Kantor-1by1Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3737
Sales Focus:
Corporate and Associations

chris_dunham_1 inch sqChris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3771
Sales Focus:
Corporate and National Associations

Stephanie_Steele 1 by 1Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3724
Sales Focus:
Regional and State Associations, Government, Education, Fraternal

Kristina LucasKristina Lucas, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
klucas@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3732
Sales Focus
: Convention Services and Sales support