placeholder

 

Bellevue Spotlight
Events View More
Dec
8
BAM Biennial 2016: Metalmorphosis
Oct. 10, 2016 - May. 5, 2017
Dec
8
Bren Ahearn: Strategies for Survival
Oct. 10, 2016 - Jan. 15, 2017
Dec
8
Garden d'Lights
Nov. 26, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2016
Dec
8
Issaquah Reindeer Festival
Dec. 1, 2016 - Dec. 23, 2016
Dec
8
Snowflake Lane at The Bellevue Collection
Nov. 25, 2016 - Dec. 24, 2016
Dec
10
Cookie Decorating at Beach Cafe
Dec. 10, 2016 - Dec. 10, 2016
Dec
10
IBT's The Nutcracker in Bellevue
Dec. 10, 2016 - Dec. 10, 2016
Dec
15
Seahawks Vs. Los Angeles Rams
Dec. 15, 2016 - Dec. 15, 2016

Default Header

Staff Directory

Visit Bellevue Washington is the Official Destination Marketing organization for Bellevue Washington. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. We invite you to contact us or any of our staff directly.

Administration and Marketing

Stacy Graven croppedStacy Graven, Executive Director
sgraven@visitbellevuewashington.com  

 

Sharon LintonSharon Linton,  Marketing and Communications Manager
Focus:
Leisure Marketing
slinton@visitbellevuewashington.com

 

Rachel BurchRachel Burch, Marketing Assistant
rburch@visitbellevuewashington.com

  

Convention Sales

Jane-Kantor-1by1Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3737
Sales Focus:
Corporate and Associations

chris_dunham_1 inch sqChris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3771
Sales Focus: Corporate and National Associations

Stephanie_Steele 1 by 1Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com
425-450-3724
Sales Focus: Regional and State Associations, Government, Education, Fraternal